Executive Director

Alexander Scheirle

Artistic Directors

Laura Frautschi, Personnel Coordinator
Alan Kay, Programming Coordinator
James Wilson, Artistic Coordinator



Caroline Curatolo
General Manager

Michael Volpert
Director of Artistic Planning

Alicia Benoist
Director of Development

Ji Hae Oh
Manager of Development and Special Events

Katelyn Simon
Manager of Institutional Giving

Roxanne Kam
Director of Finance

Angela Mangino
Finance and Administration Associate

Michael Naess
Director of Marketing and Communications

Nicole Weigelt
Patron Services and Marketing Associate


Public Relations

Katlyn Morahan, Morahan Arts & Media



Chris WilliamsJudson Management Group, Inc.

Tanja Dorn, Dorn Music, European Booking Manager



Strategic Planning Consultants