Isabel Bader Centre for the Performing Arts

Kingston, Ontario, Canada

Jan Lisiecki, Piano



MONTGOMERY: Records from a Vanishing City
MENDELSSOHN: Piano Concerto No. 1 in G minor, Op. 25
MENDELSSOHN: Symphony No 4, Op. 90,  “Italian”


More upcoming performances

Jan Lisiecki, Piano (Carnegie Hall)

September 26, 2019 | 8:00PM
Carnegie Hall, Stern Auditorium | Perelman Stage
New York, NY

« Back to calendar