Orpheus Chamber Orchestra
490 Riverside Drive, 11th floor
New York, NY 10027-5788

(212) 896 1700

Tickets & Concerts
New York Concerts

Tchaikovsky's Souvenir de Florence & R. Strauss' Sextet from Capriccio

Reformed Church of Bronxville (courtyard) | Bronxville, NY

The Program

Concert Duration: 60 minutes

  • R. Strauss

    Sextet from Capriccio Op. 85

  • Tchaikovsky

    Souvenir de Florence in d minor, Op. 70


    Richard Rood, violin
    Eric Wyrick, violin
    Nardo Poy, viola
    Dov Scheindlin, viola
    Eric Bartlett, cello
    Jonathan Spitz, cello

Orpheus Jonathan Spitz Zach Alan Molina Visuals

This concert has sold out. Please email subsciber@orpheusnyc.org to be added to the waitlist. Members of Orpheus perform a free evening of chamber music at the Reformed Church of Bronxville courtyard.

Attendees will be seated on a first-come, first-served basis beginning at 4:30pm. Please bring your own chairs. Masks are required.

Reasons to Donate

Globe icon

Your support enables Orpheus to live stream our concerts and community programs to a global audience.

Online Concerts
Musician icon

Orpheus continues to employ our musicians to safely perform concerts, and engage in our education and community programs online.

Our Musicians
Notation icon

We provide classical music education and online resources for K-12 students, their families, and teachers.

Access Orpheus
Grandparents icon

We bring the healing power of music to people living with Alzheimer’s disease and other forms of dementia and their caregivers.

Orpheus Reflections

Other ways to donate


Call us to donate with a credit card, to arrange monthly payment plans, and to make in-kind gifts.

(212) 896-1700


Attn: Alexandria Bocco
Orpheus Chamber Orchestra
490 Riverside Drive, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10027