Orpheus Chamber Orchestra
490 Riverside Drive, 11th floor
New York, NY 10027-5788

(212) 896 1700

Tickets & Concerts

Nobuyuki Tsujii performs Chopin Orpheus Summer Thursdays

Digital Performance | Available Now

The Program

Concert Duration: 90 minutes

  • Arensky

    Variations on a Theme by Tchaikovsky, Op. 35a

  • Chopin

    Piano Concerto No. 2 in F minor, Op. 21 (arr. Shuying Li)
    Nobuyuki Tsujii, piano

  • ENCORE | Chopin

    Etude in C minor, Op. 10, No. 12, 'Revolutionary'
    Nobuyuki Tsujii, piano

  • Tchaikovsky

    Chamber Symphony #1 in D Major after String Quartet Op. 11 (arr. Christopher Theofanidis)

Nobu in Hong Kong

This sold-out Hong Kong debut of pianist Nobuyuki Tsujii was filmed at Hong Kong University on April 13, 2019

Please donate to Orpheus to help us remain resilient during COVID-19 related closures.

Thank you for your support.

Donate to Orpheus